Skip Navigation

NDRIC Membership


National Drug Rehabilitation Implementation Committee (NDRIC)

Name Representation
Aoife Davey Chairperson
Teresa Weafer Community Sector
Joan Byrne Community Sector
Vivienne O'Brien Voluntary Drug Services
Paul Delaney Voluntary Drug Services
Megan O'Leary National Family Support Network
Kenneth Hartnett Service User Representative Forum
Dr. Siobhan Rooney Community Sector
Niamh Moynihan HSE DNE Continuum of Care (Keltoi, Soilse, HSE NA RIS)
Dr. Denis O'Driscoll HSE Pharmacists
Dr. Hugh Gallagher HSE Prescribing Doctors
Fiona Walsh HSE Area Operations Managers
Mary Moore Probation Service
Frances Nangle-Connor Irish Prison Service
Fiona Carolan Dept. of Education and Skills
Miriam Conway Dept. of Social Protection
Eva Micheau Garda National Drugs Unit
Dairearca Ní Néill / Alan Kelly / Brendan Ryan Dept. of Health
Aoife Fitzgerald LDTF Coordinators Network
Brid Walsh RDTF Coordinators Network
Vacant NACDA
Vacant Dept. of Environment


Updated February 2014

Share this:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail
Our online 'Live Help' chat service offers you a person to talk to.
This is a free, secure and confidential online chat service - your identity is not made known to the staff member.

Click the button below to launch the chat service.
Poll Poll

Have you ever been impacted negatively by someone else’s drinking?